NASTEP SOLAR
(NATIONAL/FRANCHISOR)
  NATIONAL FRANCHISEES
 
Tel: 08600 HIMIN / 44646
E-mail: info@nastep.co.za
 
THEO RAUTENBACH
MANAGING DIRECTOR NASTEP NATIONAL
Tell: 011 801 4938
E-mail: theo@nastep.co.za
 
STELANIE RAUTENBACH
PA to MD / TENDERS
Tel: 011 801 4938
E-mail: stelanie@nastep.co.za
 
LISA SPENCER
MARKETING MANAGER
Tel: 011 801 4938
E-mail: lisa@nastep.co.za
 
NICO VAN WYK
NATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR
Tel: 011 801 4938
E-mail: sales@nastep.co.za
 
MARTIN VAN VUUREN
LOGISTICS & OPERATIONS MANAGER
Tel: 011 801 4938
E-mail: martin@nastep.co.za
 
SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA AGENTS
MALAWI
Smith Kalima:
+265 888 410 6232
E-mail: smith.kalima@gmail.com
 
NAMIBIA
Wallie Du Toit: +27 (0)82 372 3404
E-mail: wallie@magra.co.za
 
NIGERIA
IA Jude:
+234 706 763 8096
Address: #214, Uselu -Lagos Road, Ugbowo - Benin City, Nigeria
E-mail: uvunoex@webmail.co.za
 
 
COASTAL
(Garden Route, Eastern Cape, Kwa-Zulu Natal)
Garthen Fortuin
Cell: 079 498 7774
E-mail: garthen@nastep.co.za
 
Leston Donson
Cell: 079 527 1247
E-mail: leston@nastep.co.za
 
GAUTENG (click here for detailed agent information)
Tel: 086 11 NASTEP / 627837
Cell: 082 849 9405
E-mail: gauteng@nastep.co.za
 
NORTH WEST
Waldo: 082 454 0007
Franco: 082 380 7148
E-mail: nwadmin@nastep.co.za
 
WESTERN CAPE
Keith Gilmour: 083 251 4637
E-mail: keith@nastep.co.za
 
Francois Heyns: 076 210 7787
E-mail: francois@nastep.co.za